25.2 C
New York
Sunday, July 21, 2024

Buy now


“Kondraal Paavam”Shooting starts with a Pooja ceremony.

EINFACH STUDIOS Pratap Krishna & Manoj Kumar present.
Filmmaker Dayal Padmanabhan’s Tamil debut directorial.
Varalaxmi Sarathkumar and Santhosh Prathap starring “Kondraal Paavam”.
Shooting starts with a Pooja ceremony.
The movie launch of Varalaxmi Sarathkumar and Santhosh Prathap starrer “Kondraal Paavam” commenced this morning (October 28, 2022) at Prasad Lab in Chennai. The occasion was graced by eminent personalities from the Tamil film industry . The shooting is scheduled to commence on November 1st at Ramoji Film City, Hyderabad.
The movie is a classic crime thriller set in the year 1981. It is based on the famous Kannada play written by Shri. Mohan Habbu, which was later made into a Kannada movie followed by a Telugu remake was bankrolled by Legendary producer Allu Arvind for Aha Original, both the versions were directed by Dayal Padmanabhan, who is wielding the megaphone for the Tamil version as well. The Kannada version won Karnataka state awards for Best Film, Best Director, and Best Supporting Actress. Dayal Padmanabhan is a Tamilian from Villupuram who has directed 18 films in Kannada and 1 Film in Telugu. The two-time Karnataka State Award winner Has also produced 8 films in Kannada.
Varalaxmi Sarathkumar and Santhosh Prathap will be playing the lead roles, while the other star-cast include Eswari Rao, Charle, Manobala, Jaya Kumar, Meesai Rajendran, Subramaniam Siva, Imran, Sendrayan, TSR Srinivasan, Yazar, Kavitha Bharathi, Thangadurai, Kalyani Mahadhavi.
Kondraal Paavam is being produced by Pratap Krishna & Manoj Kumar of EINFACH STUDIOS and co-produced by Dayal Padmanabhan of D Pictures, who has written the story, screenplay and is directing the film. He also shares the credits for penning dialogues with John Mahendran. 
The technical crew includes Mohan Habbu (Concept), Sam C.S. (Music & Background score), R. Chezhiyan (Director of Photography), Preethi Babu (Editor), Vithal Kosanam (Art Director), Pattinathar, Kabilan, Dayal Padmanabhan (Lyrics), Leela Kumar (Dance choreography), Uday Kumar (Sound Mix), Vinod Kumar (Executive Producer), Suresh Chandra-Rekha D’One (PRO), Shanmugam (Makeup), Chakri (Costume), Meera Chithirappaavai (Costume Designer), & Naveen Kumar (Publicity Designer).

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles